Precedents

Such certainty:

Screen Shot 2013-03-12 at 9.56.18 AM

With respect to Nate Cohn, I prefer to assess the race with a bit more emphasis on stuff like this:

Screen Shot 2013-03-12 at 9.47.30 AM

In political analysis it is important to not relevant precedents & apt comparisons. But it is also important to note the absence of relevant precedents or comparisons. Unless someone can come up with similar search results for “Name of Candidate” + magazine + cover, I prefer to operate under assumption that an Ashley Judd candidacy would have no precedents or sound comparisons. As a result, I intend to be humble in my predictions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Precedents

  1. Craig says:

    If it wasn’t blood red Kentucky, I could see her winning but I just can’t imagine it. I would LOVE it if it happened

Leave a Reply

